Home > Uncategorized > Hello everyone!

Hello everyone!

This blog has been set up for Muhammad Saif ur Rehman Khan who has been falsely accused at the US embassy in Santiago Chile.

Saif is innocent!

WAU_map(‘e5ueron0h19y’, 168, 84, ‘natural’, ‘star-red’)

  1. Alberto Contreras
    May 14, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Hello, my name is Alberto Contreras. I am a chilean lawyer, law professor in Criminal Procedure Law, from the very begginig of these case I had may doubts regarding the arrest of Saif. That´s why I am following the case very closely and if there is anything I can help with, please contact me to my e-mail adress.
    According to article 4 of the criminal procedure code, everybody is presumed innocent until there is a firm guilty sentence from a independent tribunal.
    My support to Saif´s family.

    • May 20, 2010 at 12:37 am

      Thank you for your support! Muchas Gracias!!

  2. H
    May 14, 2010 at 7:15 am

    i have no words to express how sorry i am for Saif and his family. i believe that if Saif can be detained without evidence then anyone can! lets not make this about him lets make it about us! UNITED WE STAND.

  3. Muhammad Bilal
    May 12, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    I swear to God, Saif is one of the very few innocent and beautiful soul i meet in my life. Please stop pushing us against the wall, stop the consipricies against Islam and especially with Pakistan..

    May Allah bless my brother.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

